Meetings are held at Cedar Barn unless otherwise mentioned. If members of the public and press are cordially invited to attend, please contact The Clerk if you intend to attend the meeting, as the meeting is strictly limited due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Staff Committee Meeting 24 January 2022
19:30, Monday 24th January 2022

Planning Committee Meeting 1 February 2022
18:30, Tuesday 1st February 2022

Full Council Meeting 1 February 2022
19:00, Tuesday 1st February 2022

Planning Committee Meeting 14 February 2022
18:30, Monday 14th February 2022

Planning Committee Meeting 1 March 2022
18:30, Tuesday 1st March 2022

Latest Updates

Climate Emergency Working Party minutes 4 January 2022

19:00, Tuesday 4th January 2022
Published on Wed 12th January 2022 Signed Minutes

Cedar Barn improvement works in December

Published on Wed 5th January 2022

70 Trees for 70 Years

Published on Wed 5th January 2022

Terriers Farm Planning Application Hazlemere Parish Council response September 2021

18:00, Tuesday 31st August 2021
Published on Wed 5th January 2022 Signed Minutes

Planning Committee Meeting 20 December 2021

19:30, Monday 20th December 2021
Published on Mon 20th December 2021 Signed Minutes

Full Council DRAFT Minutes 7 December 2021

20:00, Tuesday 7th December 2021
Published on Tue 14th December 2021 Signed Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2 November 2021

20:00, Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Published on Mon 13th December 2021 Signed Minutes

 View more: