Meetings are now being held online as a result of the Covid-19 outbreak. To join in with any meeting click on the link in the agenda. Council business is continuing as far as possible, and you can continue to contact us as shown on this website.

Planning Committee Meeting
18:30, Monday 15th March 2021

Planning Committee Meeting
18:30, Tuesday 6th April 2021

Full Council Meeting
19:00, Tuesday 6th April 2021

Planning Committee Meeting
18:00, Monday 19th April 2021

Planning Committee Meeting
18:30, Tuesday 4th May 2021

Latest Updates

Draft Full Council Minutes 2 March 2021

19:00, Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Published on Thu 4th March 2021 Signed Minutes

Draft Staff Committee Meeting Minutes 26 February 2021

18:00, Friday 26th February 2021
Published on Thu 4th March 2021 Signed Minutes

New Security Bollards at The Dell

Published on Thu 4th March 2021

The Parish Council are delighted with the installation of the new security bollards at The Dell, which will ensure that unauthorised vehicles cannot access the site.

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 2 March 2021

08:37, Thursday 4th March 2021
Published on Thu 4th March 2021 Signed Minutes

Funding for Hazlemere Scouts heating system in Beaumont Way​

Published on Thu 25th February 2021

Beaconsfield and Chepping Wye Community Board and Hazlemere Parish Council have agreed to put funds towards the heating system at the rebuilding of the scout hut in Beaumont Way.

Buckinghamshire Council ask residents asked for their views on new Vehicle Removal Policy

Published on Wed 24th February 2021

Residents can read the draft Policy and make their views known at: https://yourvoicebucks.citizenspace.com.Comments can also be submitted in writing to: Parking Team, Buckinghamshire Council, The Gateway, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF.

Draft Staff Committee Meeting 11 February 2021

18:30, Thursday 11th February 2021
Published on Mon 15th February 2021 Signed Minutes

 View more: