Meetings are now being held online as a result of the Covid-19 outbreak. To join in with any meeting click on the link in the agenda. Council business is continuing as far as possible, and you can continue to contact us as shown on this website.

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Agenda attached

Full Council Meeting
20:00, Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Agenda attached

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Monday 16th November 2020

Full Council Meeting (Budgets only)
20:00, Monday 16th November 2020

Open Spaces Committee Meeting
20:00, Monday 23rd November 2020

Latest Updates

Draft Staff Committee Meeting Minutes 6 October 2020

21:31, Tuesday 6th October 2020
Published on Wed 21st October 2020 Signed Minutes

Planning Minutes 19 October 2020

19:00, Monday 19th October 2020
Published on Wed 21st October 2020 Signed Minutes

Post-16 Educational Transport

Published on Tue 13th October 2020 Community News

Post-16 educational transport and home to school transport policy consultation starts.

Draft Full Council Minutes 6 October

20:00, Tuesday 6th October 2020
Published on Mon 12th October 2020 Signed Minutes

Planning Minutes 6 October 2020

20:00, Tuesday 6th October 2020
Published on Fri 9th October 2020 Signed Minutes

Buckinghamshire Council Budget Priorities

Published on Fri 2nd October 2020 Community News

Buckinghamshire Council launched its budget consultation for 2021/22. Residents, businesses and other interested parties are being asked to submit their views on the council’s spending priorities for the coming financial year.

Recycling Centres Switch to Winter Hours

Published on Thu 1st October 2020 Community News

Buckinghamshire Council's nine household recycling centres switch to winter opening hours from Thursday 1 October 2020 from 9am to 4pm.

Buckinghamshire Council sets its sights on Covid recovery by proposing “best in class” devolution bid

Published on Thu 1st October 2020 Community News

Buckinghamshire Council intends to submit a strong, compelling and best in class devolution proposal to Government, just five months after becoming the UK’s newest unitary authority.

 View more: