Home > Council Meetings > Signed Minutes

Signed Minutes

2022

Climate Emergency Working Party minutes 4 January 2022

19:00, Tuesday 4th January 2022
(Published on Wed 12th January 2022)

2021

Planning Committee Meeting 20 December 2021

19:30, Monday 20th December 2021
(Published on Mon 20th December 2021)

Full Council DRAFT Minutes 7 December 2021

20:00, Tuesday 7th December 2021
(Published on Tue 14th December 2021)

Planning Committee Minutes 7 December 2021

19:30, Tuesday 7th December 2021
(Published on Mon 13th December 2021)

Planning Strategy Working Party Minutes 17 November 2021

18:30, Wednesday 17th November 2021
(Published on Mon 6th December 2021)

Full Council Minutes 15 November 2021

20:00, Monday 15th November 2021
(Published on Mon 13th December 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 15 November 2021

18:30, Monday 15th November 2021
(Published on Tue 16th November 2021)

Full Council Minutes 2 November 2021

20:00, Tuesday 2nd November 2021
(Published on Mon 13th December 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting 2 November 2021

18:30, Tuesday 2nd November 2021
(Published on Wed 3rd November 2021)

Hazlemere Hazlemere Climate Emergency Working Party 28 October 2021

18:30, Thursday 28th October 2021
(Published on Wed 3rd November 2021)

Climate Emergency Working Party Meeting 21 October 2021

17:00, Thursday 21st October 2021
(Published on Wed 27th October 2021)

Full Council Minutes 5 October 2021

09:51, Wednesday 20th October 2021
(Published on Wed 20th October 2021)