Home > Council Meetings > Signed Minutes

Signed Minutes

2021

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 7 September 2021

18:30, Tuesday 7th September 2021
(Published on Wed 8th September 2021)

Extra Planning Meeting to discuss Terriers Farm Application

18:30, Tuesday 31st August 2021
(Published on Sat 11th September 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting 16 August 2021

18:30, Monday 16th August 2021
(Published on Mon 23rd August 2021)

Extra Planning Meeting to discuss Tralee Farm Application Minutes 12 August 2021

18:30, Thursday 12th August 2021
(Published on Mon 23rd August 2021)

Full Council Meeting Minutes 6 July 2021

08:15, Monday 9th August 2021
(Published on Mon 9th August 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 3 August 2021

18:30, Tuesday 3rd August 2021
(Published on Thu 26th August 2021)

Draft Full Council Minutes 3 August 2021

18:00, Tuesday 3rd August 2021
(Published on Mon 9th August 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting 19 July 2021

17:30, Monday 19th July 2021
(Published on Tue 20th July 2021)

Hazlemere Climate Emergency Working Party Minutes 13 July 2021

19:00, Tuesday 13th July 2021
(Published on Tue 20th July 2021)

Notes of Hazlemere Parish Council Community Support Working Party Meeting 13 July 2021

18:00, Tuesday 13th July 2021
(Published on Mon 23rd August 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting 6 July 2021

18:30, Tuesday 6th July 2021
(Published on Tue 22nd June 2021)

Climate Emergency Working Party Minutes 29 June 2021

18:34, Tuesday 29th June 2021
(Published on Mon 5th July 2021)