Meetings are held at Cedar Barn unless otherwise mentioned. If members of the public and press are cordially invited to attend, please contact The Clerk if you intend to attend the meeting, as the meeting is strictly limited due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Full Council Meeting 3 August 2021
18:00, Tuesday 3rd August 2021
Agenda attached

Planning Committee Meeting 3 August 2021
18:30, Tuesday 3rd August 2021
Agenda attached

Planning Committee Meeting 16 August 2021
18:30, Monday 16th August 2021

Planning Committee Meeting 7 September 2021
18:30, Tuesday 7th September 2021

Latest Updates

Casual Vacancy Hazlemere Parish Council

Published on Wed 21st July 2021

Local Government Act 1972- Sections 87 and 89 NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that due to the non signing Acceptance of Office of Co-opted Councillor by M Subramaniam, a casual vacancy has arisen in the Office of a Hazlemere Parish Councillor.

Hazlemere Climate Emergency Working Party Minutes 13 July 2021

19:00, Tuesday 13th July 2021
Published on Tue 20th July 2021 Signed Minutes

Planning Committee Meeting 19 July 2021

17:30, Monday 19th July 2021
Published on Tue 20th July 2021 Signed Minutes

Defibrillator at Hazlemere Recreation Ground

Published on Tue 20th July 2021

Have your say!

Published on Mon 12th July 2021

The Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS), are currently researching the impact of mobile coverage in rural areas.

Hazlemere Fete 2021 sadly Cancelled

Published on Mon 5th July 2021

Climate Emergency Working Party 21 June 2021

18:00, Monday 21st June 2021
Published on Mon 5th July 2021 Signed Minutes

Climate Emergency Working Party Minutes 29 June 2021

18:34, Tuesday 29th June 2021
Published on Mon 5th July 2021 Signed Minutes

 View more: