Meetings are held at Cedar Barn unless otherwise mentioned. If members of the public and press are cordially invited to attend, please contact The Clerk if you intend to attend the meeting, as the meeting is strictly limited due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Planning Committee Meeting 2 November 2021
18:30, Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Full Council Meeting 2 November 2021
19:00, Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Planning Committee Meeting 15 November 2021
18:30, Monday 15th November 2021

Full Council Meeting (Budget) 15 November 2021
19:00, Monday 15th November 2021

Planning Committee Meeting 7 December 2021
18:30, Tuesday 7th December 2021

Latest Updates

Full Council Minutes 5 October 2021

10:51, Wednesday 20th October 2021
Published on Wed 20th October 2021 Signed Minutes

Rose Avenue Play Park - equipment

Published on Wed 20th October 2021

Hazlemere Climate Emergency Working Party 7 October 2021

18:00, Thursday 7th October 2021
Published on Thu 14th October 2021 Signed Minutes

Full Council Meeting 7 September 2021

09:43, Tuesday 7th September 2021
Published on Mon 11th October 2021 Signed Minutes

Staff Committee Meeting 28 September 2021

18:30, Tuesday 28th September 2021
Published on Mon 4th October 2021 Signed Minutes

Hazlemere Climate Emergency Working Party 21 September 2021

18:00, Tuesday 21st September 2021
Published on Mon 4th October 2021 Signed Minutes

Planning Meeting Minutes 20 September 2021

18:30, Monday 20th September 2021
Published on Mon 4th October 2021 Signed Minutes

 View more: