Meetings are held at Cedar Barn unless otherwise mentioned. If members of the public and press are cordially invited to attend, please contact The Clerk if you intend to attend the meeting, as the meeting is strictly limited due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Planning Committee Meeting 7 June 2022
18:30, Tuesday 7th June 2022

Full Council Meeting 7 June 2022
19:00, Tuesday 7th June 2022

Full Council Agenda 7 June 2022
19:00, Tuesday 7th June 2022
Agenda attached

Planning Strategy Committee 15 June 2022
18:00, Wednesday 15th June 2022

Planning Committee Meeting 20 June 2022
18:30, Monday 20th June 2022

Latest Updates

Extraordinary Council Meeting Minutes 25 May 2022

18:00, Wednesday 25th May 2022
Published on Thu 26th May 2022 Signed Minutes

Planning minutes 16 May 2022

17:30, Monday 16th May 2022
Published on Tue 24th May 2022 Signed Minutes

Full Council Minutes 5 April 2022

18:30, Tuesday 10th May 2022
Published on Tue 10th May 2022 Signed Minutes

Extraordinary Full Council Meeting 11 May 2022

19:00, Wednesday 11th May 2022
Published on Thu 5th May 2022 Signed Minutes

Planning meeting 3 May 2022 Cancelled

17:30, Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Published on Tue 3rd May 2022 Signed Minutes

Planning Strategy Draft Minutes 19 April 2022

18:00, Tuesday 19th April 2022
Published on Tue 3rd May 2022 Signed Minutes

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 25 April 2022

17:30, Monday 25th April 2022
Published on Wed 27th April 2022 Signed Minutes

 View more: