Home > About > Your Parish Councillors

Your Parish Councillors

(in alphabetical order)

The original Member Interest Forms are held in the Office and are available by contacting The Clerk.

Jane Baker - South Constituency

Jane Baker - South Constituency

Chairman Hazlemere Parish Council and Chairman Staff Committee

2 Oakengrove Cottages
Oakengrove Road
HP15 7LW

07773 596674
jbaker@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

Alan Cecil - South Constituency

Alan Cecil - South Constituency

Vice Chairman of Council Chairman Planning and Vice Chairman Finance and General Purposes Committees

11 Gorse Walk
HP15 7UN

01494 814470
07776 381626

acecil@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

Leigh Casey

Leigh Casey

7 Manor View
HP15 7SX

07951 600735
leighanthonycasey@gmail.com

Fiona Doonican

Fiona Doonican

8 De Havilland Drive
HP15 7FP

07759 304543
fdoonican@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

Paul Fleming

Paul Fleming

4 Orchard End
Hazlemere
HP15 7DF

07377 430957
pfleming@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

Ed Gemmell - North Constituency

Ed Gemmell - North Constituency

106 Roberts Ride
HP15 7AN

01494 715548
egemmell@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

John Horton

John Horton

Lime Tree House
3a Swallow Drive
HP15 7JB

01494 712662
07970 643145

jhorton@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

Catherine Oliver - South Constituency

Catherine Oliver - South Constituency

Chairman Finance and General Purposes Committee

20 Willow Chase
HP15 7QP

01494 534366
07717 834281
coliver@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

Patrick Ruffles

Patrick Ruffles

4 Sycamore Way
Hazlemere
HP15 7UD

01494 819183


pruffles@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

David Thompson - North Constituency

David Thompson - North Constituency

Chairman Open Spaces Committee

22 Southfield Drive
HP15 7HB

01494 712282
07773 333589
dave.thompson.hpc@gmail.com

Judy Weaver - North Constituency

Judy Weaver - North Constituency

55 Inkerman Drive
HP15 7JJ

01494 711037
judyweaver@btinternet.com

The Clerk

Ali Banham

Ali Banham

The Clerk

Cedar Barn, Barn Lane
HP15 7BQ

01494 715548
clerk@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk