Home > Council Meetings > Signed Minutes

Signed Minutes

2021

Full Council Minutes 5 October 2021

10:51, Wednesday 20th October 2021
(Published on Wed 20th October 2021)

Hazlemere Climate Emergency Working Party 7 October 2021

18:00, Thursday 7th October 2021
(Published on Thu 14th October 2021)

Staff Committee Meeting 28 September 2021

18:30, Tuesday 28th September 2021
(Published on Mon 4th October 2021)

Hazlemere Climate Emergency Working Party 21 September 2021

18:00, Tuesday 21st September 2021
(Published on Mon 4th October 2021)

Planning Meeting Minutes 20 September 2021

18:30, Monday 20th September 2021
(Published on Mon 4th October 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 7 September 2021

18:30, Tuesday 7th September 2021
(Published on Wed 8th September 2021)

Full Council Meeting 7 September 2021

09:43, Tuesday 7th September 2021
(Published on Mon 11th October 2021)

Extra Planning Meeting to discuss Terriers Farm Application

18:30, Tuesday 31st August 2021
(Published on Sat 11th September 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting 16 August 2021

18:30, Monday 16th August 2021
(Published on Mon 23rd August 2021)

Extra Planning Meeting to discuss Tralee Farm Application Minutes 12 August 2021

18:30, Thursday 12th August 2021
(Published on Mon 23rd August 2021)

Full Council Meeting Minutes 6 July 2021

08:15, Monday 9th August 2021
(Published on Mon 9th August 2021)

Full Council Minutes 3 August 2021

19:00, Tuesday 3rd August 2021
(Published on Mon 9th August 2021)