Home > Council Meetings > Signed Minutes

Signed Minutes

2021

Planning Committee meeting 18 October 2021 Cancelled

18:30, Monday 18th October 2021
(Published on Thu 4th November 2021)

Hazlemere Climate Emergency Working Party 7 October 2021

18:00, Thursday 7th October 2021
(Published on Thu 14th October 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting 5 October 2021

18:30, Tuesday 5th October 2021
(Published on Tue 2nd November 2021)

Staff Committee Meeting 28 September 2021

18:30, Tuesday 28th September 2021
(Published on Mon 4th October 2021)

Hazlemere Climate Emergency Working Party 21 September 2021

18:00, Tuesday 21st September 2021
(Published on Mon 4th October 2021)

Planning Meeting Minutes 20 September 2021

18:30, Monday 20th September 2021
(Published on Mon 4th October 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 7 September 2021

18:30, Tuesday 7th September 2021
(Published on Wed 8th September 2021)

Full Council Meeting 7 September 2021

09:43, Tuesday 7th September 2021
(Published on Mon 11th October 2021)

Extraordinary Planning Committee Meeting to discuss Terriers Farm Application Minutes

19:00, Tuesday 31st August 2021
(Published on Thu 4th November 2021)

Extra Planning Meeting to discuss Terriers Farm Application

18:30, Tuesday 31st August 2021
(Published on Sat 11th September 2021)

Terriers Farm Planning Application Hazlemere Parish Council response September 2021

18:00, Tuesday 31st August 2021
(Published on Wed 5th January 2022)

Planning Strategy Working Party minutes 18 August 2021

18:00, Wednesday 18th August 2021
(Published on Mon 8th November 2021)