Home > Council Meetings > Signed Minutes

Signed Minutes

2021

Climate Emergency Working Party 21 June 2021

18:00, Monday 21st June 2021
(Published on Mon 5th July 2021)

Full Council minutes 1 June 2021

16:30, Monday 21st June 2021
(Published on Mon 21st June 2021)

Planning Strategy Working Party minutes 16 June 2021

18:00, Wednesday 16th June 2021
(Published on Mon 28th June 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting 14 June 2021

18:00, Monday 14th June 2021
(Published on Tue 15th June 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting 1 June 2021

18:30, Tuesday 1st June 2021
(Published on Mon 7th June 2021)

Hazlemere Climate Emergency Working Party Meeting Notes 25 May 2021

19:00, Tuesday 25th May 2021
(Published on Mon 14th June 2021)

Climate Emergency Working Party 18 May 2021

18:00, Tuesday 18th May 2021
(Published on Tue 15th June 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting 17 May 2021

20:00, Monday 17th May 2021
(Published on Tue 18th May 2021)

Annual Council Meeting 17 May 2021

19:00, Monday 17th May 2021
(Published on Mon 24th May 2021)

Climate Emergency Working Party 11 May 2021

17:00, Tuesday 11th May 2021
(Published on Tue 15th June 2021)

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 4 May 2021

17:30, Tuesday 4th May 2021
(Published on Thu 6th May 2021)

Full Council Minutes 4 May 2021

17:00, Tuesday 4th May 2021
(Published on Mon 10th May 2021)